Sarah Palin Gets Out Of Dodge

monica johnson
Submitted by monica johnson December 2nd, 2009
Certifikitsch Winner

Another piece in the Current Events series is Sarah Palin as she ditches her beloved Alaska to go rogue on the road with her book. She is followed by Pinnocio whereever she goes and she takes the fab wardrobe John McCain bought her as he says “just for being you”.

She’s made from a metal toy of unknown origin from the thrift shop. The bus and cars are also from thrift shop. Pinnocio is a soft cotton doll, vintage i think and a thrift store purchase.

Also see:
– Bye Michael, Thanks For The Dance – https://www.awmok.com/2009/11/23/bye-michael-thanks-for-the-dance/
– Looks Are Everything – https://www.awmok.com/2009/11/23/looks-are-everything/
– The Round Girl series – https://www.awmok.com/2009/11/24/the-round-girl-series-two-girls-one-mask-picking-up-guys-at-the-jefferson-bowl-and-self-portrait/
– Jesus Saves On Shoes- https://www.awmok.com/2009/11/25/jesus-saves-on-shoes/comment-page-1/#comment-2185
– Shh, She’s reading And Sleeping – https://www.awmok.com/2009/11/26/shh-shes-reading-and-dreaming/
– Things Around The House. All Wrapped Up. – https://www.awmok.com/2009/11/27/things-around-the-house-all-wrapped-up/
– The Mirror Knows Nothing -https://www.awmok.com/2009/11/28/the-mirror-knows-nothing/
– Someone had to do it- THANK GOD THAT CLOCK HAS STOPPED TICKING – https://www.awmok.com/2009/11/29/someone-had-to-do-it-thank-god-that-clock-has-stopped-ticking/

3 Responses to “Sarah Palin Gets Out Of Dodge”

  1. Allee Willis

    Allee Willis

    I think this piece is 100% factually true! The only thing missing are a couple of dead wolves strapped onto the hood of the car. If only Pinnochio could accompany the former governor on her book tour her nose would grow so long she wouldn’t be able to fit back into Alaska. But, then again, that’s where we want her.

  2. monica johnson

    monica johnson

    we do want her in alaska so she can watch russia and keep us safe.but my favorite sarah moment would be caught having sex with Levi..