SARAH PALINS DEATH PANEL

monica johnson
Submitted by monica johnson December 11th, 2009


This is another piece in the Sarah Palin series. In it she has assembled a death panel to make sure animals don’t live too long. Several of the characters, Sarah, ect., are from a collection of modern toys and the pig is a thrift store purchase. The house is a vintage Log Cabin Syrup can.

Also see:
– Bye Michael, Thanks For The Dance – https://www.awmok.com/2009/11/23/bye-michael-thanks-for-the-dance/
– Looks Are Everything – https://www.awmok.com/2009/11/23/looks-are-everything/
– The Round Girl series – https://www.awmok.com/2009/11/24/the-round-girl-series-two-girls-one-mask-picking-up-guys-at-the-jefferson-bowl-and-self-portrait/
– Jesus Saves On Shoes- https://www.awmok.com/2009/11/25/jesus-saves-on-shoes/comment-page-1/#comment-2185
– Shh, She’s reading And Sleeping – https://www.awmok.com/2009/11/26/shh-shes-reading-and-dreaming/
– Things Around The House. All Wrapped Up. – https://www.awmok.com/2009/11/27/things-around-the-house-all-wrapped-up/
– The Mirror Knows Nothing -https://www.awmok.com/2009/11/28/the-mirror-knows-nothing/
– Someone had to do it- THANK GOD THAT CLOCK HAS STOPPED TICKING – https://www.awmok.com/2009/11/29/someone-had-to-do-it-thank-god-that-clock-has-stopped-ticking/
– Sarah Palin Gets Out Of Dodge – https://www.awmok.com/2009/12/02/sarah-palin-gets-out-of-dodge/

6 Responses to “SARAH PALINS DEATH PANEL”

  1. Markydoodle

    Mark Milligan

    I know it’s not, and I like this one too Monica, but it just seems like it would be a bonus if the entire piece were edible.

  2. Markydoodle

    Mark Milligan

    Now that’s a happy meal. Okay you’re too good I got nothin.
    Is there a chance you would consider sequencing some of your posts into a story board type event? I love your stuff.

  3. monica johnson

    monica johnson

    i never thougt of that…it seems like a lot of work when all i want to do is watch tv. im in a lazy phase right now.. can you do it for me, and get me a coke while your up? youre very sweet to like my work. what do you do? (i hate that question just forgt i asked it..i would delete but im too lazy right now) besides im watching the 30th rerun of Criminal Minds